menu ☰
menu ˟

Appointments to the Medical Council

12 Jun 2018
The Minister for Health, Simon Harris TD, has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Medical Council, for a period of up to five years with effect from 1 June 2018 on their nomination as follows:    Dr John Barragry – Reappointed fo...

Click here to view the full article which appeared in Department of Health (Ireland)

Please note

The news articles accessible on the Health Well website have been compiled from various sources that are not controlled by the Institute of Public Health in Ireland (IPH). IPH is therefore not responsible for the content of external websites and the inclusion of a link to an external website from the Health Well should not be understood to be an endorsement of that website.